CSC Officers

PRESIDENT

Johnathan Houck
424 Cardinal Lane
Cheshire, CT 06410
203-213-6991

VP/HISTORIAN

Adela Martinez
47 Edgemont Avenue
West Hartford, CT 06110
860-966-1456
Adela.CSCVP@gmail.com

TREASURER

Kim Roberti
49 Stanton Road
Clinton, CT 06413
860-669-1811
kim.d.roberti@snet.net

RECORDING SECRETARY

Ben Tomczak
1101 Main St.
South Windsor, CT 06074
Cell: 860-682-4228
tomczak.ben@gmail.com

MEDIA SECRETARY

Ginny Ludwig
45 Wintergreen
Cheshire, CT 06410
203-250-1560
Donald.Ludwig@sbcglobal.net

RACING (Monday Nights)

Rob Dexter
10 Westfield Road
West Hartford, CT 06119
860-232-7862
skicouncil@sbcglobal.net

CSC AWARENESS DAYS

John Filakovsky
30 Old Green Road
Trumbull, CT 06611
203-375-6357
JFilakovsky@microphase.com

AMBASSADOR 2016

Joy Dutra

apdutra3@sbcglobal.net

BULK TICKETS

Nancy Nolan
28 Homestead Pl
Cheshire, CT 06410
203-272-4681
nancynolan@snet.net

NORTHERN TIER – BULK TICKETS – (Co-coordinator)

Mark Robitaille
30 Stonefield Trail
South Windsor, CT 06074
860-713-3644
mrobitaille@cox.net

NORTHERN TIER – BULK TICKETS – (Co-coordinator)

Cheryl Parmelee
78 Parmelee Road
Haddam, CT 06438
860-322-0137
parm4ever@yahoo.com

TRIPS DIRECTOR

Jane Suto
203-430-4713 (cell)
CSCTRIPS2017@gmail.com

PAST PRESIDENT

Tony Edwards
23 Hills Ave.
East Hampton, CT 06424
860-280-4253

WEBMASTER

Bill Leuze
65 Gorton St
New London, CT 06320
webmaster@skiclub.com
860-910-8950